Support | Contact | Print Page | Sign In | Join the AFA
Ethics Committee
Share |

Current Members of the AFA Ethics Committee

Douglas Diamond
University of Chicago

John Graham
Duke University

Maureen O'Hara
Cornell University

Ingrid Werner
Ohio State University

David Scharfstein
Harvard University

American Finance Association

About   |   Cookies   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us