Nominating Committee

Procedures for the Nominating Committee

Current Members of the AFA Nominating Committee

Peter DeMarzo (Chair)
Stanford University

David Hirshleifer (Ex-officio)
University of California, Irvine

Alex Edmans
London Business School

Joey Engelberg
University of California, San Diego

Dirk Jenter
London School of Economics

Marcin Kacperczyk
Imperial College London

Anil Kashyap
University of Chicago

Stavros Panageas
University of California, Los Angeles

Kelly Shue
Yale University

Robert Stambaugh
University of Pennsylvania

Laura Starks
University of Texas

Rene Stulz
Ohio State University

Jump to menu

Main Navigation

Search the Site / Journal

Search Keywords

Members' Login


Members' Options

Site Footer

View Mobile Version