2012 AFA election results:

Date Posted: December 20, 2012

AFA News

Robert Stambaugh was elected President, Luigi Zingales was elected President-Elect and 2014 Program Chair, and Patrick Bolton was elected Vice President. In addition, Jonathan Berk, Francesca Cornelli, and Ivo Welch were elected as Directors.

Filter news by:

Jump to menu

Main Navigation

Search the Site / Journal

Search Keywords

Members' Login


Members' Options

Site Footer

View Mobile Version