AFA 2017 Election Results

Date Posted: November 30, 2017

AFA News

Peter DeMarzo was elected President, David Hirshleifer was elected President-Elect and 2019 Program Chair, and Kenneth Singleton was elected Vice President. In addition, Pierre Collin-Dufresne, Mara Faccio, and Itay Goldstein were elected as Directors.

On behalf of the Association, the President has congratulated the winners and thanked all of the candidates for participating in this election.

Filter news by:

Jump to menu

Main Navigation

Search the Site / Journal

Search Keywords

Members' Login


Members' Options

Site Footer

View Mobile Version